Hello world!


Hello and welcome! This is roughly my fourth attempt at blogging and I think this time I can finally get it right. What’s so special about THIS time? Because this is the first time I’m not rolling my own platform, so now I can worry about content instead of structure! The idea behind this blog is primarily nerdery because that is who I am. There are too many times I run into non-unique problems that google fails to solve for me. Perhaps with a little luck, this blog can slightly improve the drivel available online and help someone out.

And if not? It let’s me get my thoughts out without having to explain ASP .NET page life cycles to my wife who couldn’t possibly care less. So the way I see it is this adventure could end up being a win-win for everyone involve.

Leave a Reply

